## NI Assembly Election 2017

## Proxies appointed

Constituency	Proxies appointed
Belfast East	205
Belfast North	238
Belfast South	248
Belfast West	1011
East Antrim	370
East Londonderry	292
Fermanagh & South Tyrone	1557
Foyle	990
Lagan Valley	136
Mid Ulster	1144
Newry & Armagh	1246
North Antrim	406
North Down	142
South Antrim	191
South Down	389
Strangford	144
Upper Bann	229
West Tyrone	982
TOTAL	9920