EU Referendum 2016

Proxies appointed

Constituency	Proxies appointed
Belfast East	333
Belfast North	235
Belfast South	413
Belfast West	120
East Antrim	291
East Londonderry	297
Fermanagh & South Tyrone	677
Foyle	374
Lagan Valley	306
Mid Ulster	314
Newry & Armagh	395
North Antrim	451
North Down	414
South Antrim	295
South Down	348
Strangford	320
Upper Bann	326
West Tyrone	382
TOTAL	6291