

# **Mineral Development Act** (NI) 1969

In exercise of its powers under Section 11 of the above Act the Department for the Economy proposes to grant a prospecting licence in Counties Tyrone and Londonderry.

The Local Government Districts and Wards are listed below. Individual Townlands and a map showing the areas affected are available to view on the DfE website www.economy-ni. gov.uk and may be inspected at the addresses below from Monday 19th June to Friday 11th August.

Any person may make representations to the Department about the proposed licence during this period.

> Feenv · Glenelly Valley

· Draperstown Gortin

Wards in area to be licensed Fermanagh And Omagh LGD Derry And Strabane LGD

Causeway Coast And Glens

## Mid Ulster

- Dungiven Dunnamanagh
- Park
- Lower Glenshane
- Owenkillew

Belfast, BT4 3SB

- Map inspections are available in the following -

Department for the Economy, Minerals and Petroleum Branch, Dundonald house, Upper Newtownards Road,

#### **Derry City and Strabane District Council**

47 Derry Road, Strabane, Co.Tyrone, BT82 8DY Council Offices, 98 Strand Road, Derry, BT48 7NN

### Fermanagh and Omagh District Council

The Townhall, 2 Townhall Street, Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, BT74 7BA

#### The Grange, Mountjoy Road, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, BT79 7BL

Causeway Coast And Glens Civic Headquarters, Cloonavin, 66 Portstewart Road,

Coleraine, BT52 1EY

Mid Ulster

Dungannon Office, Circular Road, Dungannon, BT71 6DT Magherafelt Office, Ballyronan Road, Magherafelt,

BT45 6EN

Cookstown Office, Burn Road, Cookstown, BT80 8DT