## Domestic and Non-Domestic District Rate Convergence Discounts for 2016/17

Domestic Ratepayer awards in Year 2 £s					
Domestic CV	New Council Area	£125,000	£150,000	£200,000	£400,000
Antrim	Antrim and Newtownabbey	£0	£0	£0	£0
Ards	North Down and Ards	£8	£10	£13	£27
Armagh	Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon	£0	£0	£0	£0
Ballymena	Mid and East Antrim	£3	£4	£5	£10
Ballymoney	Causeway Coast and Glens	£0	£0	£0	£0
Banbridge	Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon	£10	£12	£16	£32
Belfast	Belfast	£0	£0	£0	£0
Carrickfergus	Mid and East Antrim	£0	£0	£0	£0
Castlereagh	Lisburn and Castlereagh	£36	£44	£58	£116
Coleraine	Causeway Coast and Glens	£27	£32	£43	£85
Cookstown	Mid Ulster	£0	£0	£0	£0
Craigavon	Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon	£4	£5	£6	£13
Derry	Derry and Strabane	£0	£0	£0	£0
Down	Newry, Mourne and Down	£0	£0	£0	£0
Dungannon	Mid Ulster	£14	£17	£22	£44
Fermanagh	Fermanagh and Omagh	£35	£42	£56	£112
Larne	Mid and East Antrim	£2	£2	£3	£7
Limavady	Causeway Coast and Glens	£0	£0	£0	£0
Lisburn	Lisburn and Castlereagh	£0	£0	£0	£0
Magherafelt	Mid Ulster	£0	£0	£0	£0
Moyle	Causeway Coast and Glens	£0	£0	£0	£0
Newry & Mourne	Newry, Mourne and Down	£1	£2	£2	£4
Newtownabbey	Antrim and Newtownabbey	£6	£8	£10	£21
North Down	North Down and Ards	£0	£0	£0	£0
Omagh	Fermanagh and Omagh	£0	£0	£0	£0
Strabane	Derry and Strabane	£16	£19	£26	£52

## Domestic Boundary Change

Avatusing	Lieburg and Castlegasch	0	00	60	00
Antrim	Lisburn and Castlereagh	£0	£0	£0	£0
Banbridge	Lisburn and Castlereagh	£0	£0	£0	£0
Banbridge	Newry, Mourne and Down	£0	£0	£0	£0
Carrickfergus	Antrim and Newtownabbey	£0	£0	£0	£0
Castlereagh	Belfast	£66	£79	£105	£210
Craigavon	Lisburn and Castlereagh	£0	£0	£0	£0
Dungannon	Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon	£108	£130	£173	£347
Lisburn	Belfast	£29	£35	£47	£94
North Down	Belfast	£8	£9	£13	£25

Non-Domestic Ratepayer awards in Year 2 £s					
NDOM NAV	New Council Area	£5,000	£15,000	£50,000	£100,000
Antrim	Antrim and Newtownabbey	£0	£0	£0	£0
Ards	North Down and Ards	£0	£0	£0	£0
Armagh	Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon	£0	£0	£0	£0
Ballymena	Mid and East Antrim	£0	£0	£0	£0
Ballymoney	Causeway Coast and Glens	£20	£61	£203	£406
Banbridge	Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon	£0	£0	£0	£0
Belfast	Belfast	£0	£0	£0	£0
Carrickfergus	Mid and East Antrim	£66	£199	£662	£1,324
Castlereagh	Lisburn and Castlereagh	£99	£298	£993	£1,986
Coleraine	Causeway Coast and Glens	£42	£126	£420	£840
Cookstown	Mid Ulster	£0	£0	£0	£0
Craigavon	Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon	£49	£146	£487	£975
Derry	Derry and Strabane	£0	£0	£0	£0
Down	Newry, Mourne and Down	£0	£0	£0	£0
Dungannon	Mid Ulster	£22	£65	£216	£431
Fermanagh	Fermanagh and Omagh	£53	£159	£530	£1,060
Larne	Mid and East Antrim	£0	£0	£0	£0
Limavady	Causeway Coast and Glens	£0	£1	£3	£7
Lisburn	Lisburn and Castlereagh	£28	£84	£279	£559
Magherafelt	Mid Ulster	£26	£79	£262	£525
Moyle	Causeway Coast and Glens	£0	£0	£0	£0
Newry & Mourne	Newry, Mourne and Down	£12	£37	£122	£244
Newtownabbey	Antrim and Newtownabbey	£3	£9	£30	£59
North Down	North Down and Ards	£17	£52	£173	£346
Omagh	Fermanagh and Omagh	£0	£0	£0	£0
Strabane	Derry and Strabane	£126	£377	£1,257	£2,513

## Non-Domestic Boundary Change

Banbridge	Lisburn and Castlereagh	£0	£0	£0	£0
Banbridge	Newry, Mourne and Down	£0	£0	£0	£0
Carrickfergus	Antrim and Newtownabbey	£0	£0	£0	£0
Castlereagh	Belfast	£257	£771	£2,569	£5,137
Dungannon	Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon	£132	£395	£1,317	£2,633
Lisburn	Belfast	£185	£556	£1,855	£3,710